Return policy

Dear customer,
please check the content and condition of your ordered goods immediatey upon receipt. In the event of transport damage as well as obvious defects such as missing, incorrect or damaged goods, please inform me immediately by writing an email (info@dilbari.de) within 24 hours of receipt of the goods at the latest.
I always pack your goods with the greatest care. Even so, there may be times when you are not satisfied. Please contact me immediatly (by email). We are going to find a solution. Therefore, please do not send the goods back to avoid unnecessay waiting times and costs. I will try to find a quick solution.
In the case of clearly damaged goods, I need photos of the damaged goods in a short written description by email (info@dilbari.de). In the event of externally packaging (transport damage), I also ask you to take a photo of the damage and send it to me.

Please use the cancellation form if you want to return the goods. Retunrnment only with insurement tracking number is to payed by the customer.

10 € Summer-Discount


Sparen Sie 10 € auf alle Bestellungen ab einem Einkaufswert von 50 € bis einschließlich 14. August 2022.
Gutscheine und bereits reduzierte Waren sind vom Rabatt ausgeschlossen

Code: 10Euro2022
(in der Kasse angeben/put the code in the checkout)

Save 10€  on all orders with a purchase value of 50€ or more upt to August 14, 2022.
Please notice vouchers and already reduced goods are excluded from this discount. 

This will close in 20 seconds

Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar

Rücksendung

Sehr geehrter Kunde, 
bitte kontrollieren Sie den Inhalt und die Beschaffenheit Ihrer bestellten Ware sofort nach dem Erhalt. Bei Transportschäden sowie bei offensichtlichen Mängeln wie fehlende, falsche oder beschädigte Ware bitte ich Sie mich umgehend und spätestens innerhalb von 24 Stunden ab Erhalt der Ware schriftlich per Email (info@dilbari.de) zu informieren.

Ich verpacke Ihre Ware stets mit größter Sorgfalt. Trotzdem kann es vorkommen, dass Sie nicht zufrieden sind. Bitte melden Sie sich dann umgehend bei mir (per Email). Wir finden bestimmt eine Lösung. Senden Sie bitte daher die Ware erst einmal nicht zurück um unnötige Wartezeiten und Kosten zu vermeiden. Ich bemühe mich um eine schnelle Lösung.

Im Falle eindeutig beschädigter Ware  benötige ich von Ihnen ein Foto der entsprechenden Ware und eine kurze schriftliche Schilderung per Email (info@dilbari.de). Bei äußerlich sichtbaren Schäden an der Verpackung (Transportschäden) bitte ich Sie zudem, den Schaden ebenfalls zu fotografieren und mir zukommen zu lassen.

Bitte nutzen Sie das Widerrufsformular, wenn Sie die Ware zurücksenden möchten.  

Wählen Sie Ihre Währung
EUR Euro
USD Vereinigte Staaten (US) Dollar